Technical Program Committee

Technical Program Co-Chairs

Li Deng
Peter Kabal
McGill University

Technical Committee Chairs

Signal Processing Theory and Methods
Mats Viberg
Chalmers University of Technology
Audio and Electroacoustics
Michael S. Brandstein
MIT Lincoln Labs
Speech Processing
Michael Picheny
IBM T. J. Watson Research Center
Image and Multidimensional Signal Processing
Thrasyvoulos N. Pappas
Northwestern University
Multimedia Signal Processing
John Aasted Sorensen
IT University of Copenhagen
Signal Processing for Communications
Alle-Jan van der Veen
Delft University of Technology
Sensor Array and Multichannel Signal Processing
Alex Gershman
McMaster University
Design and Implementation of Signal Processing Systems
Magdy A. Bayoumi
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Machine Learning for Signal Processing
Tulay Adali
University of Maryland Baltimore County
Signal Processing Education
Thad B. Welch
U.S. Naval Academy
Industry Technology Track
Jennifer Trelewicz
IBM Almaden Research Center
Special Sessions
Aishy Amer
Concordia University of Montreal
Lang Tong
Cornell University
Janusz Konrad
Boston University
Hui Jiang
York University

Home -||- Organizing Committee -||- Technical Committee -||- Technical Program -||- Plenaries
Paper Submission -||- Special Sessions -||- ITT -||- Paper Review -||- Exhibits -||- Tutorials
Information -||- Registration -||- Travel Insurance -||- Housing -||- Workshops

©2015 Conference Management Services, Inc. -||- email: -||- Last updated Tuesday, February 03, 2004